facebook twitter instagram youtube

Want to Contact Us? Send us an Email

Upcoming Artistes:- Promote your music on Ngbaze CLICK Here

Looking Fo A Sponsorship? Call or Message Us On:

Want To Get Our Latest Update?
Enter your email address:

Latest update

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Reloaded (Zip File)
Spread the love

Just as promised, Lil Wayne comes through with his D6: Reloaded mixtape.

The project serves as a follow up to the Young Money rapper’s recent Dedication 6 mixtape and features 20 songs in total including the previously released “Family Feud” freestyle with Drake, “Big Bad Wolf“, and “Bloody Mary ” featuring Juelz Santana.

Download & Listen below:


1. Lil Wayne – For Nothing
2. Lil Wayne ft Jay Jones – Go Brazy
3. Lil Wayne ft Stephanie – Weezy N

4. Lil Wayne – Big Bad Wolf
5. Lil Wayne – Sick
6. Lil Wayne ft Drake – Family Feud
7. Lil Wayne ft Jay Jone & Euro –

8. Lil Wayne – Back From 80’s
9. Lil Wayne ft Gudda Gudda – Gumbo
10. Lil Wayne ft Versa & Marley G –

11. Lil Wayne – Go Back To Sleep
12. Lil Wayne – Thought It Was Drought
13. Lil Wayne – Groupie Gang
14. Lil Wayne ft Marley G & Rich The Kid – Don’t Shoot Em
15. Lil Wayne ft Lil Twist – 2 Hot For Tv
16. Lil Wayne – Kreep
17. Lil Wayne – Freaky Side
18. Lil Wayne – Main Things
19. Lil Wayne – Light Years
20. Lil Wayne ft Juelz Santana – Bloody Mary

Wayne – Dedication 6
Reloaded (Zip File)

103 total views, 0 views today

News Reporter
I am a gentle boy an a easy going guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *